The Skyline College Transfer Center offers transfer workshops, application support workshops, university fairs, and university advising appointments, and campus tours. Please use the event calendar below to navigate our workshops. You can find the time, date, and room number for all workshops and events. Each link may also include additional details and registration links. Our program and event offerings may change, so please access the calendar below with our most updated information. 

Please access the calendar below to review current activities offered by the Transfer Center. 

Below the event calendar, you will find workshops as well as representative appointment information.

 

 

 

Representative Appointments 

 

University of California

  • UC Davis

Representative: Liliana Mendoza

Email: lmendoza@ucdavis.edu

Schedule an appointment: https://ua.ucdavis.edu/portal/Skyline

 

  • UC Berkeley

Representative: Bryan Martinez

Email: b4martinez@berkeley.edu

Link to appointments: https://martinez-ucberkeley.youcanbook.me/

 

  • UC Irvine

Representative: Norma Peniche

Email: npeniche@uci.edu

Schedule an Appointment: Please email Norma to schedule your appointment

 

  • UCLA

Representative: Jessica Romero

Email: jromero@admission.ucla.edu

Schedule an Appointment: Please check back soon

 

  • UC Santa Cruz

Representative: Ambrosia Shapiro

Email: amashapi@ucsc.edu

Link to Workshops: https://sites.google.com/view/transfer2uc/blog#h.iplebdo1lcb1

 

  • UC Santa Barbara

Representative: Adra Bowman

Email: adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu

Schedule an Appointment: calendly.com/adrabowman/skyline

 

Please contact our CSU representatives directly for any questions or support.

  • CSU East Bay

Representative: Marc Strong

Email: marc.strong@csueastbay.edu

Schedule an Appointment: https://calendly.com/skylinetransfer/csu-east-bay-rep-appointment-

 

 

  • San Francisco State (SFSU)

Representative: Valerie Grace

Email: vamoin@sfsu.edu

Schedule an Appointment: https://calendly.com/vamoin_sfsu/sfsu-visits-skyline-college