Take advantage of meeting with a representative from the universities below. 

Representative Appointments 

University of California (UC)

Institution

Representative Contact Information Schedule an appointment

UC Berkeley

Bryan Martinez

 b4martinez@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley Spring 2023 advising dates for Skyline College will be updated on February 4, 2023. 

UC Davis

Fabian Meneses

fmeneses@ucdavis.edu

Feb. 13 - Feb. 15 are currently available as of 1/31/2023. 

 

Make an appointment below: 

https://ua.ucdavis.edu/portal/fabian-meneses?tab=appointments-fabian

UC Irvine

Norma Peniche

npeniche@uci.edu

Advising times to be determined. 

UCLA

Jessica Romero

 jromero@admission.ucla.edu

Advising times to be determined. 

UC Merced

Sheila Xiong

sxiong24@ucmerced.edu 

Advising times to be determined. 

UC Riverside

Maria Salazar

maria.salazar@ucr.edu

Advising times to be determined. 

UC Santa Cruz

Yunnie Synder

ysnyder@ucsc.edu

Advising times to be determined. 

UC Santa Barbara

Alina Ross- Medina

alisonross-medina@ucsb.edu

calendly.com/adrabowman/skyline

UCSB Admission Overview

Transfer requirements information

UC San Diego

Alona Jackson ajjackson@ucsd.edu

Click here to Scheduled an Appointment

Explore UC San Diego

Triston Transfer Hub

 

 

California State University (CSU)

Institution

Representative

Contact Information

Schedule an appointment

Humboldt State

Colin Caslick 

crc540@humboldt.edu

https://calendly.com/colincaslick

CSU East Bay

Gabriela Lomeli 

gabriela.lomeli@csueastbay.edu

Feb. 6, 2023 and March 2, 2023 

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/appointments/schedules/AcZssZ1-jki_YDZbqlBe-WuYa0Iwq_k4OgbkRps_shzHY23GHuEozq4agwgrRt-itBXRg210X9YRwK9v 

or general availability can be found below: 

https://gabriela-lomeli.youcanbook.me/

 

CSU Long Beach

Erica Dobbins  erica.ifilldobbins@csulb.edu Contact representative to schedule an appointment

CSU Maritime Academy

Contact Undergraduate Admissions

admission@csum.edu

Contact Undergraduate Admissions or 707-654-1330

 CSU Monterey

Purvi Shah

pshah@csumb.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment or use the following link: 

https://calendly.com/pshah-2

CSU Northridge

Contact Undergraduate Admissions

outreach.recruitment@csun.edu

Contact one of the listed representatives to schedule an appointment by visiting the following webpage: 

https://www.csun.edu/outreach/meet-with-csun-counselor

Sacramento State

Contact Undergraduate Admissions or 

Karla Piacentini-Souza

admissions@csus.edu

or 

karla.piacentini@csus.edu

 

Contact Undergraduate Admissions by visiting the following webpage:

https://www.csus.edu/apply/admissions/connect-with-admissions.html

 

San Jose State

Drew Agbay

alejandro.agbay@sjsu.edu

 

Contact the representative to schedule an appointment or visit the following webpage: 

https://www.sjsu.edu/soar/about/meet-the-team.php

 

San Francisco State

Joseph Montoya 

jdmontoya@sfsu.edu

 

Fall 2023 Online Appointments at Skyline College are found here: 

https://calendly.com/skytc/san-francisco-state-university-outreach-team-pre-admission-appointments

 

SFSU also does in-person tabling visits in Bldg. 6, check our Activities Calendar. 

Sonoma State

Contact Undergraduate Admissions. 

admissions@sonoma.edu

(707) 664-2778 (Main Line)

Contact the representative to schedule an appointment by visiting the following webpage: 

https://admissions.sonoma.edu/contact/staff

 

Private Colleges

Institution

Representative

Contact Information

Schedule an appointment

 CA College of Arts

Contact undergraduate admissions

transfer@cca.edu

Contact the representative to schedule an appointment by visiting the following webpage: 

https://admissions.sonoma.edu/contact/staff

 

 Dominican University

Robert Basin

robert.bassin@dominican.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 FIDM

Gay Maxey

 GMaxey@fidm.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 Fresno Pacific (Fresno Campus) 

Contact Undergraduate Admissions 

ugadmis@fresno.edu

Contact the representative to schedule an appointment by visiting the following webpage: 

https://www.fresno.edu/undergraduate/admission/meet-our-team

 

Holy Names University

Gabriel Ching

ching@hnu.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Loyola Marymount University

 

 

Click Here To Schedule an Appointment

Campus tours, connect with an LMU student, International Transfer Student Information

MaryMount California

 Javis Faletagaloa

jfaletagaloa@marymountcalifornia.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Menlo College

Isabella Aguilar

Isabella.aguilar@menlo.edu

Transfer Presentation 2021 

Menlo College Admission Application

Application Assistance request form

Mount Saint Mary's

 Precious Barela

pbarela@msmu.edu

Click here to schedule an appointment 

In-Person and Virtual School Visits

Coffee & Community- Join Join the MSMU Admission Team virtually for coffee (or your beverage of choice) and a conversation on campus resources and COVID-19 updates that best fit our community's needs.

Otis College of Arts and Design

 Marie Claire Macadar

visitotis@otis.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Notre Dame de Namur 

LeShae E. Robinson 

lrobinson@ndnu.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Palo Alto University

Nicolas Lapido

nlapido@paloaltou.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Pacific Union College

Kenzie Hardy

kenzie@puc.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

University of Massachusetts Global (UMass Global)

Barbara Bartels

bartels@umassglobal.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

University Of The Pacific

Maureen Laird

mlaird@pacific.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

University of La Verne

Carol Wright

cwright@laverne.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Samuel Merrit University

Derric Bynum

dbynum@samuelmerritt.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Saint Mary's

Memphis Latchison

ml42@stmarys-ca.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment