Take advantage of meeting with a representative from the universities below. 

 

Workshops

More workshops will begin August 2021. Check back then for details.

Day Date Time Topic Registration
Wednesday May 12, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. University of the Pacific - Spring Advising  Event has passed
Monday May 17, 2021

12:00 p.m. -1:00 p.m.

UC Santa Cruz - Next steps workshop By Invitation Only
   

 

   

 

Representative Appointments 

University of California (UC)

Institution

Representative Contact Information Schedule an appointment

UC Berkeley

Bryan Martinez

 b4martinez@berkeley.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

UC Davis

Liliana Mendoza

lmendoza@ucdavis.edu

Click Here to Schedule

UC Irvine

Norma Peniche

npeniche@uci.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

UCLA

Jessica Romero

 jromero@admission.ucla.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

UC Merced

Sheila Xiong

sxiong24@ucmerced.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

UC Riverside

Maria Salazar

maria.salazar@ucr.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

UC Santa Cruz

Ambrosia Shapiro

amashapi@ucsc.edu

https://slugcrm.ucsc.edu/portal/appointment-AMBROSIA

UC Santa Barbara

Adra Bowman

adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu

calendly.com/adrabowman/skyline

UC San Diego

Cynthia Hinojosa

cphinojosa@UCSD.EDU

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

California State University (CSU)

Institution

Representative

Contact Information

Schedule an appointment

Humboldt State

Chelsea Mooney

chelsea.mooney@humboldt.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

CSU East Bay

Marc Strong

marc.strong@csueastbay.edu

Click Here to Schedule an Appointment

CSU Long Beach

Corion Lucas

corion.lucas@csulb.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 CSU Monterey

Purvi Shah

pshah@csumb.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

CSU Northridge

Sha Li

sha.li@csun.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Sacramento State

Birdie Carinci

bridiecarinci@csus.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

San Jose State

Julio Ortega

julio.ortega@sjsu.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

San Francisco State

Valerie Amoin

vamoin@sfsu.edu

Click Here to Schedule an Appointment

Sonoma State

Jose Padilla

padiljos@sonoma.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Private Colleges

Institution

Representative

Contact Information

Schedule an appointment

 Brandman University

Barbara Bartels

bartels@brandman.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 CA College of Arts

Carrie Dhillon

transfer@cca.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 Dominican University

Robert Basin

robert.bassin@dominican.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 FIDM

Gay Maxey

 GMaxey@fidm.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 Fresno Pacific

Jorge Cubillos

 jorge.cubillos@fresno.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Holy Names University

Gabriel Ching

ching@hnu.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

MaryMount California

 Javis Faletagaloa

jfaletagaloa@marymountcalifornia.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Menlo College

Alan Alvarez

alan.alvarez@menlo.edu

Transfer Presentation 2021 

Book an appointment

Mount Saint Mary's

 Precious Barela

pbarela@msmu.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Otis College of Arts and Design

 Marie Claire Macadar

visitotis@otis.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Pacific Oaks

Reuel Evangelista

revangelista@pacificoaks.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Palo Alto University

Nicolas Lapido

nlapido@paloaltou.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Pacific Union College

Kenzie Hardy

kenzie@puc.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

University Of The Pacific

Maureen Laird

mlaird@pacific.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

University of La Verne

Carol Wright

cwright@laverne.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Samuel Merrit University

Derric Bynum

dbynum@samuelmerritt.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Saint Mary's

Memphis Latchison

ml42@stmarys-ca.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment