Take advantage of meeting with a representative from the universities below. 

 

Workshops

Day Date Time Host Topic Registration
Thursday August 26, 2021 5:00 p.m. UC Davis UC TOP-Transfer Opportunity Program Register Now
Thursday September 9, 2021 5:00 p.m. UC Davis UC Application & PIQ Register Now
Thursday September 23, 20211

5:00 p.m.

UC Davis UCD TAG Reviews Register Now
Thursday October 7, 2021

5:00 p.m.

UC Davis Personal Insight Questions Roundtable Register Now
Thursday October 21, 2021

5:00 p.m.

UC Davis Personal Insight Questions Roundtable Register Now
Thursday November 4, 2021

5:00 p.m.

UC Davis Money Talks: How to Finance your Education Register Now
Thursday November 18, 2021

5:00 p.m.

UC Davis Ask Me Anything: UC Application and Personal Insight Questions Register Now
Thursday December 2, 2021

5:00 p.m.

UC Davis End of Fall Next Steps: Transfer Application Update Register Now
Various dates September 10, 2021-November 30, 2021

Check website

UC Santa Barbara TAG Webinar, UC TAP Webinar, UC Transfer application webinar Check website for dates and workshop details

 

Representative Appointments 

University of California (UC)

Institution

Representative Contact Information Schedule an appointment

UC Berkeley

Bryan Martinez

 b4martinez@berkeley.edu

Book an appointment- ucbadvising.youcanbook.me

UC Berkeley Undergraduate Admissions

Berkeley Academic Guide

Transfer Requirements

UC Davis

Fabian Meneses

fmeneses@ucdavis.edu https://ua.ucdavis.edu/portal/Skyline

UC Irvine

Norma Peniche

npeniche@uci.edu

Click here to book an appointment

UCLA

Jessica Romero

 jromero@admission.ucla.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

UC Merced

Sheila Xiong

sxiong24@ucmerced.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

UC Riverside

Maria Salazar

maria.salazar@ucr.edu

Email representative to schedule an appointment

Why Riverside?

Major Preparation GuideMajor Preparation Guide

UCR TAG Requirements

Admissions Brochure

UC Santa Cruz

Contact Undergraduate Admissions

admissions@ucsc.edu

Contact Undergraduate Admissions

UC Santa Barbara

Adra Bowman

adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu

calendly.com/adrabowman/skyline

UCSB Admission Overview

Transfer requirements information

UC San Diego

Cynthia Hinojosa

cphinojosa@UCSD.EDU

Click here to Scheduled an Appointment

Explore UC San Diego

Triston Transfer Hub

 

 

California State University (CSU)

Institution

Representative

Contact Information

Schedule an appointment

Humboldt State

Chelsea Mooney

chelsea.mooney@humboldt.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

CSU East Bay

Marc Strong

marc.strong@csueastbay.edu

Click Here to Schedule an Appointment

CSU Long Beach

Corion Lucas

corion.lucas@csulb.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

CSU Maritime Academy

Contact Undergraduate Admissions

admission@csum.edu

Contact Undergraduate Admissions

 CSU Monterey

Purvi Shah

pshah@csumb.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

CSU Northridge

Sha Li

sha.li@csun.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Sacramento State

Contact Undergraduate Admissions

admissions@csus.edu

Contact Undergraduate Admissions

San Jose State

Julio Ortega

julio.ortega@sjsu.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

For in-person services -https://kiosk.us1.qless.com/kiosk/app/home/6100000062

Virtual Front Desk- Monday-Friday 9:00 am 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

https://sjsu.zoom.us/j/92323814777#success

San Francisco State

Valerie Amoin

vamoin@sfsu.edu

Click Here to Schedule an Appointment

General recruitment office website

General website for prospective students

Resource website for transfer students

Sonoma State

Jose Padilla

padiljos@sonoma.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Private Colleges

Institution

Representative

Contact Information

Schedule an appointment

 Brandman University

Barbara Bartels

bartels@brandman.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 CA College of Arts

Carrie Dhillon

transfer@cca.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 Dominican University

Robert Basin

robert.bassin@dominican.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 FIDM

Gay Maxey

 GMaxey@fidm.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

 Fresno Pacific

Jorge Cubillos

 jorge.cubillos@fresno.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Holy Names University

Gabriel Ching

ching@hnu.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

MaryMount California

 Javis Faletagaloa

jfaletagaloa@marymountcalifornia.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Menlo College

Isabella Aguilar

Isabella.aguilar@menlo.edu

Transfer Presentation 2021 

Menlo College Admission Application

Application Assistance request form

Mount Saint Mary's

 Precious Barela

pbarela@msmu.edu

Click here to schedule an appointment 

In-Person and Virtual School Visits

Coffee & Community- Join Join the MSMU Admission Team virtually for coffee (or your beverage of choice) and a conversation on campus resources and COVID-19 updates that best fit our community's needs.

Otis College of Arts and Design

 Marie Claire Macadar

visitotis@otis.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Pacific Oaks

Reuel Evangelista

revangelista@pacificoaks.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Palo Alto University

Nicolas Lapido

nlapido@paloaltou.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Pacific Union College

Kenzie Hardy

kenzie@puc.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

University Of The Pacific

Maureen Laird

mlaird@pacific.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

University of La Verne

Carol Wright

cwright@laverne.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Samuel Merrit University

Derric Bynum

dbynum@samuelmerritt.edu 

Contact representative to schedule an appointment

Saint Mary's

Memphis Latchison

ml42@stmarys-ca.edu

Contact representative to schedule an appointment