Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

College Rep Visit Schedule

Each semester, college representatives from many California State Universities (CSU), University of California (UC) campuses, and private colleges visit Skyline College to answer student questions regarding admissions and transfer requirements, financial aid, housing, student life, and more. College representatives will either meet with students for a one-to-one appointments or on a drop-in basis. 

Listed below is the latest College Representative Visit Schedule. Please note that the schedule is subject to change at any time.

To schedule an advising appointment with a representative you can contact the Transfer Center by calling us at (650)738-4232 or visiting us in Bldg. 2 Rm 2-227. 

Representative Visit Schedules

UC Davis Representative: Mayra Escobar

(Please note: Appointments with Mayra Escobar are by appointment only. Please contact the Transfer Center to schedule an appointment)

Date Time Location
Tue, Aug 30 9:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed, Sep. 14 11:00 am- 2:00 pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, Sep. 27 9:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, Oct. 4 9:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed, Oct. 19 1:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, Oct. 25 9:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, Nov. 1 9:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, Nov. 22 9:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed, Dec. 7 9:00am - 11:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center

UC Berkeley Representative: Bryan Martinez

(Please note: Appointments with Bryan Martinez are by appointment only. Please contact the Transfer Center to schedule an appointment)

Date Time Location
Tue, Sep. 13 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed, Sep. 21 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Thur, Oct. 6 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tues, Oct. 25 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tues, Nov. 1 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Mon, Nov. 21 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center

SFSU Representative: Paul Mendez

(Please note: Appointments with Paul Mendez are by appointment only. Please contact the Transfer Center to schedule an appointment)

Date Time Location
Tue, Aug. 23 10:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, Sep. 13 12:10 pm- 1:00 pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, Oct. 4 12:10 pm- 1:00 pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, Nov. 15 12:10 pm- 1:00 pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center

Golden Gate University Representative: Travis Berman

(Please note: This rep will be tabling in Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room and will not require an appointment.)

Date Time Location
Tue, Sep. 13 10:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Mon, Sep. 19 4:30 pm- 6:00 pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Thur, Oct. 13 4:30 pm- 6:00 pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Mon, Oct. 17 10:00 am- 1:00 pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Mon, Oct. 31 10:00 am- 1:00 pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room

Cal State East Bay Representative: Marc Strong

(Please note: Appointments with Marc Strong are by appointment only. Please contact the Transfer Center to schedule an appointment)

Date Time Location
Tue, Sep. 6 11:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Mon, Oct. 31 11:00 am- 2:00 pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Thur, Nov. 10 11:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed, Dec. 7 11:00 am- 2:00 pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center

Arizona Representative: Mandie Corcoran

(Please note: This rep will be tabling in Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room and will not require an appointment.)

Date Time Location
Wed, Aug. 24 11:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Sat, Sep. 24 11:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Mon, Oct. 31 11:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room