2014-2015 ASSC Officers and Senators

PresidentVice-President
Nicole Dennis
Nicole Harris Dennis Zheng
 nharris15@my.smccd.edu  dzheng4@my.smccd.edu
Curriculum Committee, College Governance Council                                                        Bond-Oversight Committee, College Governance Council, Bylaws Committee, Outreach Committee

 

Commissioner of ActivitiesCommissioner of FinanceCommissioner of Publicity
Marlon Gayton Jr. Davante Nicole P
 Marlon Gayton Jr. Davante Cade Nichole Palmer
 mgaytan1@my.smccd.edu  dcade3@my.smccd.edu  nichopalmer@my.smccd.edu
 Academic Senate Governing Council  College Budget, Commencement Committee  SLOAC Steering Committee

 

 Commissioner of

Public Records

Parliamentarian
Club Liaison 
Miku Mendoza Boris Shkurko Photo of Bryan Palma
         Miku Mendoza             Boris Shkurko  Brayan Palma
mmend152@my.smccd.edu bshkurko@my.smccd.edu    brayapalma@my.smccd.edu

PEDAC

                                                            

                                                           

  Health and Safety Committee, Campus Auxiliary Services

Advisory Committee

 

Senators
Vanessa Aragon Ramzy Azar Photo of Jessica Bauman Photo of Katherine Bello
Vanessa Aragon Ramzy Azar Jessica Bauman Katherine Bello
varagon@my.smccd.edu ramzyazar@my.smccd.edu jbauma10@my.smccd.edu kbello1@my.smccd.edu
  Campus Auxiliary Services Advisory Committee  Educational Policy Committee, Outreach Committee  

 

Tomiko Cairo  Judah Darwin Vitoria Goncalves Photo of Jonathan Gonzales
Tomiko Cairo Judah Darwin Vitoria Goncalves Jonathan Gonzales
tcairo1@my.smccd.edu    jdarwin@my.smccd.edu    varaujog@my.smccd.edu  jgonz341@my.smccd.edu
   Campus Auxiliary Services Advisory Committee   SEEED/Student Equity Committees

 

 Gianni Grelli

Yanni Guo

Sungwon Kang

Gianni Grelli Yanni Guo  Sungwon Kang
ggrelli1@my.smccd.edu yguo11@my.smccd.edu  skang36@my.smccd.edu

SEEED/Student Equity Committees,

Technology Advisory Committee

   

 

Photo of David Martinez Pricsilla Sanchez
David Martinez Pricsilla Sanchez
dmart152@my.smccd.edu  psanch46@my.smccd.edu

 Institutional Planning Committee,

Accreditation Oversight Committee

 

 

Associated Senators

Alexander Alpi

Lefan Chi

Jay Miller 

Albert Ramos

Alexander Alpi Lefan Chi Jay Miller  Albert Ramos
 aalpi@my.smccd.edu  lchi3@my.smccd.edu  jmill253@my.smccd.edu  alberramos@my.smccd.edu
       

 

San Mateo County Community College District Student Trustee

Rupinder Bajwa

Rupinder Bajwa
rupinderbajwa@my.smccd.edu

Share this page on: