Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

Financial Aid Workshops

Weekly Financial Aid Labs

  • Location: Building 2, Room 2117B
  • Tuesdays: 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesdays: 4:00pm - 5:30pm 

 

Financial Aid Office Workshop Schedule – Spring 2018

Date

Workshop Title

Room

Time

January 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Crestmoor Scholarship Workshop

2117B

12:00pm - 1:00pm

February 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

California Dream Act Application

2117B

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Monday, February 5, 2018

Personal Statement Workshop

2117B

9:00am - 10:00am

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Personal Statement Workshop

2117B

10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Scholarships for Study Abroad with Christina Trujillo and Stephanie Wells

Library Classroom

3:30pm- 4:30pm

Monday, February 12, 2018

Crestmoor Scholarship Workshop

2117B

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Monday, February 12, 2018

Scholarships for Study Abroad with Christina Trujillo

5102

9:00am - 10am

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Personal Statements for Skyline Scholarship with Chanel Daniels

5102

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Cal Grant Workshop

2117B

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Scholarships for Study Abroad (Ghana) with Scott McMullin

5102

11:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Personal Statements for Skyline Scholarship with Chanel Daniels

5102

3:30pm - 4:30pm 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Personal Statements for Skyline Scholarships with Chanel Daniels

5102

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Personal Statement Lab

2117B

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Scholarships for Study Abroad with Christina Trujillo 

5102

3:30pm - 4:30pm

Monday, February 26, 2018

Scholarship Lab

2117B

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Scholarship Lab

2117B

11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Scholarship Lab

2117B

3:00pm - 4:00pm

March 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Scholarship Lab

2117B

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Monday, March 12, 2018

R2T4 & SAP: How to maintain your financial aid

2117B

1:00pm - 2:00pm

April 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Federal Work Study Information Session

2117B

3:00pm - 4:00pm

©