Name - 2013/14

ALO, Committee Chair Karen Wong
College President Dr. Regina Stanback Stroud
Dean, Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness Dr. David Ulate
Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness Karen Wong
Vice President, Instruction Dr. Sarah Perkins
Vice President, Student Services Dr. Joi Blake
Academic Senate Rep. *
Classified Council Rep. *
Dean, Enrollment Services Dr. John Mosby
Instructional Dean *
Curriculum Committee Rep. *
Student Services Rep. *
CTE Faculty Member *
DE Coordinator Bridget Fischer
ASSC Rep. *


* - Position to be appointed at beginning of Fall 2013 Semester

Share this page on: