Membership is open to all classified employees at Skyline College: CSEA, AFSCME and non-represented classified employees including classified supervisors and management positions. All are voting members and are encouraged to attend Classified Senate meetings.


Sherrie Prasad, Executive Assistant -- President--

Office of the Vice President, InstructionVP Instruction Office Skyline

Golda Margate, Executive Assistant -- Vice-President--

VP Student ServicesVP Student Services Skyline

Martin Marquez, Detail Program Services Coordinator - Dream Center -- Secretary--

Student ServicesSparkPoint Skyline

Jeremy Evangelista, College Recruiter -- Parliamentarian--

Student ServicesAdmissions and Records Skyline

Kennya Ruiz, Division Assistant -- Historian--

Language ArtsLanguage Arts Division Skyline