Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

Committee Members

Eloisa Briones, Vice President, Administrative Services

VP Administrative ServicesVP Administrative Services Skyline

Angelica Garcia, Vice President, Student Services

VP Student ServicesVP Student Services Skyline

Raymond Hernandez, Dean of Science/Math/Technology

Science|Math|TechnologyDivision Office Skyline

James Houpis, Dean of Academic Support and Learning Technologies

Academic Support and Learning TechnologiesDivision Office Skyline

William Minnich, Dean of Enrollment Services

Student ServicesAdmissions and Records Skyline
(650) 738-4484

Jesse Raskin, Associate Professor

Social Science|Creative ArtsLegal Skyline

Tammy Robinson, Dean, Global Learning Programs, Social Science and Creative Arts

Global Learning ProgramsDivision Office Skyline
(650) 738-7099 / 4121
BLDG 02-2352 / 01-1110

Regina Stanback Stroud, College President

President's OfficePresident's Office Skyline

Karen Wong, Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness

President's OfficePlanning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness Skyline

Andrea Vizenor, Director of Career & Workforce Program

Office of the Vice President, InstructionWorkforce Development|CAA Skyline