Transfer Center - Workshops and College Representatives

Tue, 25 March, 2014 at 10:02 am
The Transfer Center hosting several workshops and college representatives to help you learn more about your options to Transfer to a 4 year college or university. For more information about the College Rep visits and workshops listed below, please contact the Transfer Center at (650) 738-4232 or visit us in Bldg. 2 Rm. 2227. We hope to see you soon!

College Representative Visits!!!

San Francisco State University
Doris Fendt will be available for 30 minute one-on-one counseling appointments.
·       Wednesday, MARCH 26 from 9:00 am- 12:00 pm in the Transfer Center, Bldg. 2 Rm 2227
·       Monday, April 14 from 9:30 am- 11:30 am in the Transfer Center, Bldg. 2 Rm 2227
·       Monday April 21 from 9:30 am – 1:00 pm in the Transfer Center, Bldg. 2 Rm 2227

UC Davis
·       Tuesday, March 25 from 10:30 am- 2:30 pm in the Transfer Center
·       Tuesday, April 15 from 10:30 am- 2:30 pm in the Transfer Center, Bldg. 2 Rm 2227
·       Tuesday, April 22 from 10:30 am- 2:30 pm in the Transfer Center, Bldg. 2 Rm 2227

UC Berkeley
·       Wednesday, April 9 from 10:30 am- 2:30 pm in the Transfer Center, Bldg. 2 Rm 2227
·       Monday, April 28 from 10:30 am- 2:30 pm in the Transfer Center, Bldg. 2 Rm 2227
·       Thursday, May 8 from 10:30 am- 2:30 pm in the Transfer Center, Bldg. 2 Rom 2227

Workshops


Workshop
Date & Time
Location
UC Transfer Admissions Planner (TAP) Meet with UC Santa Cruz rep and a rep from the Jack Baskin School of Engineering to discuss transfer
Wednesday, April 16
12:10 pm- 1:10 pm
Bldg. 5 Language Lab in the Learning Center
Admissions to a Nursing Program at a Private College/ University learn about requirements, deadlines, and admissions process for transferring to get your BS in NURS at a private College or University. Reps from USF, Dominican Univ. and National University will provide additional information.
Thursday, April 24
5:30 pm- 6:30 pm
Bldg. 6 Rm. 6202
Posted in: Featured

Share this page on: