Classified Senate Senators serve to represent specific areas on campus at Senate meetings. Senators have been implemented as a way to ensure all staff have the opportunity to feel connected, heard, and supported even when they can’t make it to a meeting or event. If you would like to inform the senate about something, share some news, or have questions about events, efforts, or anything pertaining to Skyline College or your area within the college, please contact the representative serving your area. If you have questions about Senators, please contact your Classified Senate President.

Senator Areas of Responsibilities
Connor Fitzpatrick President's Office Division
Kathy Fitzpatrick Social Science/ Creative Arts Division
Sandra Hatzistratis Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance Division
Nancy Lam Business, Education and Professional Programs Division
Martin Marquez Student Equity and Support Programs Division
Patricia Mendoza Enrollment Services Division
Bryan Swartout Science, Technology, Engineeering, and Mathematics Division
Marisa Thigpen Academic Support and Learning Technologies Division
Stephanie Wells Global Learning and Program Services Division