Nereida Angulo

Nereida Angulo

Transitions Coordinator
Skyline College
Email: angulon@smccd.edu


Richard Baugh

Richard Baugh

Workskills/ GED Bootcamp Instructor
Jefferson Adult School
Email: rbaugh@juhsd.net


Stephen Redmond

Stephen Redmond

Principal
South San Francisco Adult School
Email: sredmond@ssfusd.org


Andrea Vizenor

Andrea Vizenor

Dean of Strategic Partnerships & Workforce Development
Skyline College
Email: vizenora@smccd.edu 


Seemaa Prasad

Seemaa Prasad

ESL Coordinator
South San Francisco Adult School
Email: sprasad@ssfusd.org


Leigh Anne Shaw

Leigh Anne Shaw

Professor/Faculty Coordinator for English Language Institute Program 
Skyline College
Email: shawl@smccd.edu


Lani Xiao

Lani Xiao

Transition Navigator
Jefferson Adult School
Email: lxiao@juhsd.net