Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

Advisory Committee

Member List

Name Title Institution
Raymond Hernandez Dean of Science, Math, Technology Division Skyline College
Judith Crawford EMC Program Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty Skyline College
Ashley Aceituno EMC Program Faculty Skyline College
Brian Daniel Respiratory Care Program Faculty Skyline College
Linda Allington EMS Clinical Manager San Mateo County EMS
Garrett Fahey EMS Admin Assistant II San Meteo County EMS
Dave Bockholt Owner/Operator Bayshore Ambulance
Eleanor Woodhouse Registered Nurse Sequoia Hospital
Class Representative - Varies Recent EMT student graduate/s Skyline College
Class Representative - Varies Instructional Aide/s Skyline College

Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Agendas Minutes
January 12, 2017   Coming Soon
January 19, 2016   Coming Soon
June 10, 2015   June 10, 2015