Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

SOCC Agendas and Minutes

Fall 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Cancelled Cancelled

Spring 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Agenda   Minutes  

Fall 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Agenda Minutes  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Agenda   Minutes
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Agenda   Minutes