

Consent Agenda for May 16, 2024

ASCCC Skyline College Common Course Numbering Delegates

Communication Studies - Lindsey Ayotte Mathematics - Rick Hough Psychology - Krista McClain English-Lucia Lachmayr Political Science- Jesse Raskin

STEM Tenure Track Committees

Simantini Karve (Year 4)--Biology Shari Bookstaff, Chair, Discipline Expert Yancy Aquino, Discipline Expert Jon Freedman, Tenured Faculty, Years 3-4 Dean of STEM

Franco Deal (Year 2)--Surgical Tech Brian Daniel, Discipline Expert+ Chair Carina Anttila-Suarez, Tenured Faculty Kenyatta Weathersby, Tenure Faculty Year 1-2 Heather Esparza, Allied Health Director

Sarah Guth (Year 2) Shari Bookstaff, Discipline Expert +Chair Yancy Aquino, Biology Tenured faculty Cindy Moss, Tenured Math faculty, year 1-2 Dean of STEM

BEPP

Elias Lopez (Barbering) as the BEPP Division Senate rep for the 24-25 Academic year.

Grace Beltran (Year 4) Soledad McCarthy - Chair Hui Pate - Discipline Expert Lindsey Ayotte

Lynsey Hemstreet (Year 4) Cassidy Ryan - Chair Regina Mitchell - Discipline Expert Tina Watts

Tony Viertel (Year 3) Hellen Zhang - Chair Soledad McCarthy - Discipline Expert **Regina Mitchell**

Elias Lopez (Year 2) Cassidy Ryan - Chair Regina Mitchell - Discipline Expert Jarrod Feiner

KAD Committee Membership

Kevin Corsiglia SPARC Chris Waters SPARC Tony Brunicardi Curriculum Amber Steele Academic Senate Gabe Saucedo Health and Safety Justin Piergrossi FTE Justin Piergrossi Scholarship Mike Sharabi ICE

Tony Brunicardi Tenure Evaluation Committee Chair Chris Waters Evaluators: Justin Piergrossi Evaluators: Kevin Corsiglia

Mike Sharabi Tenure Evaluation Committee Chair: Kevin Corsiglia Evaluators: Justin Piergrossi Evaluators: Gabe Saucedo

Language Arts Jarrod Feiner Academic Senate Rep

SSCA

Jennifer Merrill Academic Senate Rep

SSCA Committees	2024-2025
Academic Senate (3)	1. Kathy Zarur
	2. Katie Manbachi
	3. Jennifer Merrill/Lori Slicton
Curriculum (2)	1. Arthur Takayama
	2. Jude Navari (F)/Cunningham (S)
SSCA Evaluation Committee (3)	1. Shaun Perisho
	2. Mustafa Popal
	3. Sam Sanchez
Professional Personnel (1)	1. Tiffany Schmierer
FTEF Allocation (1)	1. Rachel Cunningham
Health & Safety (1)	1. Paul Bridenbaugh
Institutional Effectiveness (2)	1.
	2.
SEED Student Equity (1)	1. Sam Sanchez
SPARC (2)	1. Rod Daus-Magbual
	2.
Technology Advisory (1)	1. Michelle Hawkins
	2. Luis Zuniga
Scholarship (1-2)	1. Christina Shih
	2. Amir Esfahani
ACED – Prof Development Committee (1)	1. none

Psychology Committ	ee – Year 1
Christina Shih	Chair
Shaun Perisho	Discipline Expert
Jennifer Merrill	Tenured Faculty
Danni RL	Dean
Luis Zuniga Committee – Year 2	
Michelle Hawkins	Chair
Jude Navari	Discipline Expert
Arthur Takayama	Tenured Faculty
Danni RL	Dean
Rod Daus-Magbual Committee – Year 3	
Jesse Raskin	Chair
Paul Bolick (adjunct)	Discipline Expert

Rachel Cunningham Committee – Year 4	
Shaun Perisho	Chair
Carina Anttila-Suarez	Discipline Expert
Jennifer Merrill	New Member
Danni RL	Dean

New Member

Dean

Paul Bridenbaugh

Danni RL

ADMJ Committee – Year 1	
Amir Esfahani	Chair
Jesse Raskin	Discipline Expert
Sam Sanchez	Tenured Faculty
Danni RL	Dean

Katie Manbachi Committee – Year 2	
Mustafa Popal	Chair + Disc Expert
Arthur Takayama	Tenured Faculty
Amir Esfahani	Tenured Faculty
Danni RL	Dean
Arnetta Villela-Smith Committee – Year 3	

Ametta villela-Simiti Committee – Tear S	
Mustafa Popal	Chair
Paul Bolick (adjunct)	Discipline Expert
Michelle Hawkins	New Member
Danni RL	Dean

Kathy Zarur Committee – Year 4	
Tiffany Schmierer	Chair
Paul Bridenbaugh	Discipline Expert
Jude Navari	New Member
Danni RL	Dean

Economics Committee – Year 1	
Rika Yonemura-Fabian Chair	
Steven Lehigh (CSM)	Discipline Expert
Christina Shih	Tenured Faculty
Danni RL	Dean

Fall 2024

Tenure-Track Evaluation Committees (needs AS approval)

Tenured Faculty: (14 faculty, 24 tenure committee roles)	
Bridenbaugh (2)	Raskin (2)
Esfahani (2)	Sanchez (1)
Hawkins (2)	Schmierer (1)
Merrill (2)	Shih (2)
Navari (2)	Slicton (0)
Perisho (2)	Takayama (2)
Popal (2)	Yonemura-Fabian (1)
*Ulloa	