2014 Women's Soccer Team Schedule and Results

2014 schedule pdf

Record Overall: 4-3 Conference: 0-0 Home: 2-0 Away: 2-3
DateDayOpponentLocationTimeResult
Sept. 2 Tues. Modesto JC
Modesto 3:00pm  L, 8-0
Sept. 4 Thurs. Cuesta College
San Luis Obispo 4:00pm  L, 1-0
Sept. 6 Sat. Allan Hancock College
Santa Maria 11:00am  W, 5-1
Sept. 9 Tues. Contra Costa College
Skyline 3:00pm  W, 5-0
Sept. 10 Wed. College of Marin Skyline 3:00pm  W, 5-0
Sept. 12 Fri. Shasta College Redding 3:00pm  W, 2-0
Sept. 16 Tues. Mendocino College (DH) Ukiah 4:30pm  L, 2-0
           
    Coast Conference Schedule      
Sept. 19 Fri. Las Positas College Livermore 4:00pm  
Sept. 23 Tues. Chabot College Hayward 4:00pm  
Sept. 26 Fri. Cabrillo College Skyline 2:00pm  
Oct. 7 Tues. City College San Francisco (DH) San Francsico 1:30pm  
Oct. 10 Fri. Ohlone College (DH)
Fremont 4:00pm  
Oct. 14 Tues. Monterey Peninsula College
Skyline 2:00pm  
Oct. 17 Fri. Hartnell College (HD) Salinas 4:00pm  
Oct. 21 Tues. De Anza College (DH)
Cupertino 1:30pm  
Oct. 24 Fri. Las Positas College (DH) Skyline 1:00pm  
Oct. 28 Tue. Chabot College(DH)
Skyline 1:00pm  
Nov. 7 Fri. College of Marin
Kentfield 2:00pm  
Nov. 11 Tues. City College San Francisco
San Francisco 12:30pm  
Nov. 14 Fri. Ohlone College (DH) Skyline 2:45pm  
    Bold = Coast Conference Matches      
Nov. 22 Sat. Regional Playoffs Round #1 tba    
Nov. 25 Tues. Regional Playoffs Round #2 tbs tba  
Nov. 29 Sat. Regional Finals tba tba  
Dec. 5 - Dec. 7 Fri.-Sun. State Finals Walnut, Ca tba  

 

Head Coach: Kevin Corsiglia (12th year)     Assistant Coach: Roxana Cornejo

Share this page on: