2015-16 Women's Basketball Team Schedule and Results

Record Overall: 3-1 Conference: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 3-1
Sept. 19-20 Sat. - Sun. Delta College Stockton    
Sept. 30 Wed. Laney College Oakland    
Nov. 6-8 Fri. -Sun Mission College Tournament Santa Clara    
Nov. 6   vs. Mission College     L, 100-90
Nov. 7   vs. LA Harbor College     W, 89-55
Nov. 8   vs. Lassen College     W, 80-70
Nov. 17 Tues. Monterey Peninsula College Monterey 7:00pm  W, 64-60
Nov. 20 Fri. De Anza College Cupertino 7:00pm W, 71-66
Nov. 24 Tues. Mission College Skyline 7:00pm  
Dec. 2 Wed. College of Marin Skyline 5:30pm  
Dec. 11-13 Fri. - Sun. @ Fresno City College Tournament Fresno    
Dec. 18-20 Fri. - Sun. @ CCSF Tournament San Francisco    
Dec. 27-29 Sun.-Tues. @Fullerton College Tournament Fullerton    
Jan. 6 Wed. **City College San Francisco(DH) Skyline 7:00pm  
Jan. 8 Fri. **College of San Mateo(DH) Skyline 5:00pm  
Jan. 15 Fri. **Ohlone College (DH) Fremont 5:00pm  
Jan. 20 Wed. ** San Jose City College (DH) Skyline 5:00pm  
Jan. 22 Fri. **Chabot College(DH) Hayward 5:00pm  
Jan. 27 Wed. **Las Positas College(DH) Livermore 5:30pm  
Jan. 29 Fri. **City College San Francisco(DH) San Francisco 5:00pm  
Feb. 3 Wed. **College of San Mateo San Mateo 5:30pm  
Feb. 10 Wed. **Ohlone College (DH) Skyline 7:00pm  
Feb. 12 Fri. **San Jose City College San Jose 7:00pm  
Feb. 17 Wed. **Chabot College(DH) Skyline 5:00pm  
Feb. 19 Fri. **Las Positas College(DH) Skyline 7:00pm  
Feb. 24 Wed. Regional Playoffs 1st Round   TBA  
Feb. 26-27 Fri.- Sat. Regional Playoffs 2nd Round   TBA  
Mar. 2 Wed. Regional Semi-Final   TBA  
Mar. 5 Sat Regional Final   TBA  
Mar. 11 & 13 Fri-Sun State Basketball Championships   TBA  


** Coast Conference North games
(DH) Double-Header w/ Men’s Team

Head Coach: Chris Watters  (650) 738-4241     Assistant Coach: Charlee Underwood

Share this page on: