Skip To:

Schedule and Results

Record Overall: 11-15 Conference: 4-6 Home: 4-4 Away:7-11
DateDayOpponentLocationTimeResult
Sept. 16-17 Sat. - Sun. Delta College (NTS) Stockton    
Sept. 30 Sat. Napa Valley College (NTS)      
    Pre-Conference      
Nov. 17 Fri. Skyline Cross-Over vs. Lassen College Skyline  5:00pm  L, 78-71
Nov. 18 Sat. Skyline Cross-Over vs. College of the Siskiyous Skyline  3:00pm  L, 79-58
Nov. 21 Tues. Gavilan College Skyline  7:00pm  W, 65-42
Dec. 1-3 Fri- Sun. Chaffey College Tournament Rancho Cucamongo    
    vs. Mt. San Jacinto College     L, 92-48
    vs. Saddleback College     W,63-53
    vs. Southwestern College     W,70-52
Dec. 7-9 Thur-Sat. Santa Rosa College Tournament Santa Rosa    
    vs. Merritt College     L,71-48
    vs. Mendocino College     W,89-46
    vs. College of the Redwoods     L,95-90
Dec. 15-17 Fri.-Sun CCSF Tournament San Francisco    
    vs. LA Valley College     L, 62-48
    vs. Laney College     W, 79-66
    vs. San Bernadino College     L, 57-32
Dec. 20 Wed. Gavilan College Gilroy 7:00pm W, 69-52
Dec. 27-29 Wed. -Fri. Fullerton College Tournament Fullerton    
    vs. Cerritos College     L, 82-62
    vs. San Diego Mesa     W, 95-64
    vs. Santa Monica College     L, 74-70
    COAST CONFERENCE - NORTH      
Jan. 3 Wed. **College of San Mateo(DH) Skyline 5:00pm W, 83-48
Jan. 10 Wed. **Ohlone College Fremont 5:00pm W, 79-42
Jan. 12 Fri. **Chabot College Skyline 7:00pm  L, 80-66
Jan. 17 Wed. ** San Jose City College (DH) San Jose 7:00pm  L, 72-61
Jan. 19 Fri. **City College San Francisco(DH) San Francisco 5:00pm  L, 67-58
Jan. 24 Wed. **Las Positas College(DH) Skyline 5:00pm  L, 67-58
Jan. 27 Sat. **College of San Mateo(DH) San Mateo 1:00pm  L, 70-60
Feb. 2 Fri. **Ohlone College(DH) Skyline 7:00pm  W,86-28
Feb. 7 Wed. **Chabot College Hayward 5:00pm  L,92-82
Feb. 9 Fri. **San Jose City College(DH) Skyline 5:00pm  W,56-60
Feb. 14 Wed. **City College San Francisco Skyline 7:00pm  
Feb. 16 Fri. **Las Positas College(DH) Livermore 5:00pm  
           
Feb. 21 Wed. Regional Playoffs 1st Round   TBA  
Feb. 23-24 Fri. Sat. Regional Playoffs 2nd Round   TBA  
Mar. 3 Wed. Regional Semi-Final   TBA  
Mar. 8 -11 Thurs-Sun State Basketball Championships   TBA  

 

** Coast Conference North games
(DH) Double-Header w/ Men’s Team

Head Coach: Chris Watters  (650) 738-4241     Assistant Coach: Charlee Underwood

 

Athletes

 

Student athletes from outside our recruitment area must make first contact with the Athletic Department.

Skyline Athletics

 

Academics

 

No matter what you envision, at Skyline College you can take the next step toward your future.

Skyline Athletics

 

Contact Us

 

Join a community of lifelong learners. Our Admissions Department can help get you there.

Skyline Athletics

 
©