2013-14 Women's Basketball Team Schedule and Results

Record Overall: 10-16 Conference: 4-8 Home: 4-4 Away: 6-12
DateDayOpponentLocationTimeResult
Nov. 10 Sun. Butte College  Oroville 2:00pm  L, 53-49
Nov. 13 Wed. Cabrillo College  Aptos 7:00pm W, 69-57
Nov. 16  Sat. West Hills Lemoore Leemore 5:30pm L, 60-47
Nov. 27  Wed. Gavilan College  Gilroy 6:00pm W, 66-32
Dec. 10  Tues. Gavilan College  Skyline 6:00pm W, 59-49
Dec. 13-15 Thurs. Sat. @ Fresno City College Tournament  Fresno    
    vs. Fresno City College     L, 94-46
    vs. Napa Valley College     L, 78-47
Dec. 17 Tues. College of Marin Skyline 6:00pm W, 80-75
Dec. 20-22 Fri.-Sun. @ CCSF Tournament San Francisco    
  Fri. vs. East Los Angeles CC    3:30pm W, 71-66
  Sat vs. Sierra College     L, 86-46
  Sun vs. CCSF     L, 78-47
Dec. 28-30 Fri. -Sun. @Fullerton College Tournament  Fullerton    
    vs. Long Beach CC      L, 68-33
    vs. Santa Monica CC     W, 66-59
    vs. LA Pierce College      L, 80-53
    COAST CONFERENCE - NORTH      
Jan. 10 Fri. **City College San Francisco (DH)  Skyline 7:00pm L, 60-53
Jan. 15 Wed. ** San Jose City College(DH)  San Jose 5:00pm L, 51-45
Jan. 17 Fri. **Las Positas College (DH)  Livermore 5:00pm W,55-50
Jan. 22 Wed. ** Chabot College (DH)  Skyline 7:00pm L, 66-52
Jan. 24 Fri. ** Ohlone College (DH)  Skyline 5:00pm L, 47-31
Jan. 29 Wed. ** College of San Mateo  San Mateo 5:30pm W, 72-54
Feb. 5 Wed. **City College San Francisco (DH)  San Francisco 5:00pm L, 86-69
Feb. 7 Fri. **San Jose City College (DH)  Skyline 5:00pm W,53-48
Feb. 12 Wed. ** Las Positas College(DH)  Skyline 7:00pm L,59-60
Feb. 14 Fri. ** Chabot College (DH)  Hayward 5:00pm L,72-61
Feb. 19 Wed. **Ohlone College (DH)  Fremont 7:00pm L,66-55
Feb. 21 Fri. ** College of San Mateo- Watch Live  Skyline 5:00pm W,67-59
           
Feb. 28 Fri. Regional Playoffs   TBA  
Mar. 5 Sat. Regional Semi-Final   TBA  
Mar. 8 Wed. Regional Final   TBA  
Mar. 14 & 16 Fri-Sun State Basketball Championships   TBA  

 

** Coast Conference North games
(DH) Double-Header w/ Men’s Team

Interim Head Coach: Chris Watters       Assistant Coach: Andy Siverly

Share this page on: