Campus Resources

Academic Counseling

Counseling Department
(650) 738-4318

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office
(650) 738-4236

Career Services

Lavinia Zanassi
Career Services Center Director
(650) 738-4298
zanassi@smccd.edu

Lezra Chenportillo
Employment and Internship Coordinator
(650) 738-7054
chenportillol@smccd.edu 

Disability Resources Center

Melissa Matthews 
Disability Resource Center Coordinator 
(650) 738-4279 
matthewsm@smccd.edu

Judith Lariviere
Assistive Technology Computer Specialist
(650) 738-4497
larivierej@smccd.edu

Psychological Services and Personal Counseling

Donna Elliott (For Appointments)
Office Assistant II 
elliott@smccd.edu
(650)738-4270

SparkPoint

Julie Lamson
Program Services Coordinator
(650) 738-7047
lamsonj@smccd.edu

Share this page on: