Contact Us

Mailing Address: Skyline College, Building 3
3300 College Drive
San Bruno, Ca. 94066
Fax Number: 650-738-7073
General Phone Number: 650-738-4271
General E-Mail: skylineathletics@my.smccd.edu

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Joe Morello Dean of Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance morelloj@smccd.edu 650-738-4293  
Sandra Hatzistratis Division Assistant hatzistratis@smccd.edu 650-738-4271
Tony Brunicardi Instructional Aide brunicardia@smccd.edu 650-738-7049
Dino Nomicos Learning Community Coordinator nomicos@smccd.edu 650-738-4197
Kevin Corsiglia Website Coordinator corsigliak@smccd.edu 650-738-4214

Sports Medicine

Name Title Email Phone
Jose Bonilla Head Athletic Trainer bonillaj@smccd.edu 650-738-4289
Kayla Crittendon Assistant Athletic Trainer Not Available Not Available

Women’s Badminton

Name Title Email Phone
Jan Fosberg Head Women’s Badminton Coach fosberg@smccd.edu 650-738-4215
Jon Lee Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available

Baseball

Name Title Email Phone
Dino Nomicos Head Baseball Coach nomicos@smccd.edu 650-738-4197
Tony Brunicardi Assistant Coach brunicardia@smccd.edu 650-738-7049
John Quintell Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available

Men’s Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Justin Piergrossi Head Men’s Basketball Coach piergrossij@smccd.edu 650-738-4367
Eddy Harris Assistant Coach harriseddy@smccd.edu 650-738-4387

Women’s Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Watters Head Women’s Basketball Coach wattersc@smccd.edu 650-738-4241
Dominique Hunter Assistant Coach hunterd@smccd.edu Not Available

Men’s Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
Daniel Link Head Men’s Soccer Coach linkd@smccd.edu 650-738-4272
William Sandoval Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available
Patrick McPhillip Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available

Women’s Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
Kevin Corsiglia Head Women’s Soccer Coach corsigliak@smccd.edu 650-738-4214
Roxanna Cornejo Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available

Women’s Volleyball

Name Title Email Phone
Rayannah Salahuddin Head Women’s Volleyball Coach salahuddinr@smccd.edu 650-738-4151
Ed Parker Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available
Traci Laeha Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available

Wrestling

Name Title Email Phone
James Haddon Head Wrestling Coach haddonj@smccd.edu 650-738-4395
Jason Moorehouse Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available
Tommy Howard Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available


Share this page on: