Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation



Please let us know if you have any questions or need information about the accreditation process.

  • Donna Bestock, Co-chair, Administration; Dean, Social Science/Creative Arts division
  • Christine Roumbanis, Co-chair, Faculty; Professor, Business Computer Systems and Management
  • Sarah Perkins, Accreditation Liaison Officer; Vice President of Instruction